PSN stands for Play Station Network. It is a digital media entertainment service provided by Sony Interactive Entertainment. It was launched in 2006. Its services include online marketplace, gaming, social features, movie streaming, rentals and purchases, a cloud-based television programming services, music streaming and cloud gaming service.
If you are a registered member of PSN but now you no longer want to continue it, then it is better to delete your account rather than leaving it unused. If you don’t know how to delete your account then here are the simple methods you have to follow to delete your account. Please be confirm first that you really want to delete your account and then only follow the steps given below.
How to delete your PSN account?
Remember that once you have created your PSN account, it can’t be deleted. It will remain in Play station network forever. However, you may remove it from your PLAYSTATION®3 computer entertainment system so that it is no longer visible to other. Here are the simple steps you have to follow to delete your account: